The chair of social science

2 June, 2021

The hade of the chair: Doctor of Philosophy, prof.

 

Choriev S.A.

Phone: (+99891) 461-30-03

E-mail: sanjar_choriyev@mail.ru

The history of the chair

The department was founded in 1964. Over the years, she was led by Ph.D., Assoc. T. Jovliev (1964-1969), Ph.D., Assoc. (now Doctor of Philosophy, Professor) O. Ergashev (1969-1977), Doctor of Philosophy, Professor A. Choriev (1977-2005). Currently, the department is headed by Prof. Dr. S. Choriev.

 In 2014, the department was merged with the department of sociology.

At the present time, 26 teachers work at the department, 11 of which have academic degrees and titles in various specialties of philosophy (“dialectics and the theory of knowledge”, “social philosophy”, “history of religions and free thinking”). In the teaching staff,  (associate professor P. Saydullaev,  assistant professor R. Boykobilova) who is 70-75 each, seven of them) assistant professor M. Eshmatov, senior professor M. Khushnaev, assistant professor A. Dulanov, prof. S. Choriev, Associate Professor B. Saidov, Associate Professor T. Kurbonov) with average 50-60 , three (Senior Professor A. Turaev, R. Boymatov, Associate Professor G. Bekmurodov),  45-50, four (Associate Professor A. Shaimanova, Rev. D. Akhmedov, Associate Professor S. Boymurodov, 40-45 each,  (Rev. S. Kambarov, Rev. F. Kodirov, Rev. L. Sohibova, Rev. S. Avazov, Rev. D. Khudoyberdiev, Rev. D. Akhadova, Rev. N. Aminov) 35-40 each, two (Rev. R. Nazarov , Ven. E. Imomov) , 27-30 years. The average age of teachers is 43.

Members of the department conduct theoretical and practical classes on "Philosophy" for first-year students, "Sociology" for third-year students, and "Methodology of scientific research" for graduate students. Classes are organized on the basis of curricula and programs approved by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Based on these documents, the department has developed appropriate work programs, educational and methodological complexes.

 

In order to improve educational and methodical work at the department, a long-term and annual plan has been developed, the implementation of which is systematically discussed at the meetings of the department. So, in the 2019-2020 academic year, more than 20 issues relating educational and methodological activities discussed, 4 open lessons conducted by members of the department. In the scientific and methodological seminar “Dialectics of objective conditions and subjective factors in the formation of a humanistic personality type”, 4 theoretical and 4 methodological reports were heard.

The members of the department are working on a complex scientific problem “Dialectics of objective conditions and subjective factors in the formation of a humanistic personality type”. On the selected topic 3 doctoral and more than 20 master's theses are defended. Currently, the department is preparing more than 10 theses.

In order to develop scientific research, the department establishes scientific relations with Moscow State University, Belgorod State University, and National University of Uzbekistan.

The spiritual and educational work of the department is also carried out on the basis of an approved annual plan. At the same time, Huge attention is paid to the propaganda of the ideas of national independence among not only students, but also workers in various fields. So, over the past year alone, members of the department in the labor collectives of the region organized more than 20 events, read more than 100 reports.

Teaching subjects:

The bachelors of Art

• Philosophy

• Sociology

Master Degree

 

• Research Methodology

 

Faculty:

• Choriev S.A.

• Saydullaev P.N.

• Boykobilova RB

• Eshmatov M.E.

• Dulanov A.E.

• Saidov B.Zh.

• Kurbonov T.Kh.

• Bekmurodova G.Kh.

• Boymurodov SB

• Shaimanova A.E.

• Turaeva A.P.

• Khushnaev M.B.

• Boymatov RB

• Akhmedova A.S.

• Kambarov Sh.K.

• Kodirov F.Y.

• Avazov S.E.

• Sokhibova L.Zh.

• Khudoyberdiev D.M.

• Nazarov R.N.

• Imomov E.I. 

Theme of scientific research of the department:

"The dialectic of objective conditions and subjective factors in the formation of the humanistic type of personality"

Scientific adviser: S.A. Choriev

 

Address: Karshi State University, Department of Social Sciences, 2-floor, office 220-221.

Кафедра социальных наук

2 June, 2021

Заведующий кафедрой: д.ф.н.,проф.

Чориев Санжарбек Анварович

Телефон. (+99891) 461-30-03

Электронной адрес: sanjar_choriyev@mail.ru

История кафедры

Кафедра основана в 1964 году. В разные годы ею руководили к.ф.н., доц. Т.Жовлиев (1964-1969), к.ф.н., доц. (ныне д.ф.н., проф.) О.Эргашев (1969-1977), д.ф.н., проф. А. Чориев (1977-2005). В настоящее время кафедрой руководит д.ф.н., проф. С. Чориев.

 В 2014 году кафедра объединена с кафедрой социологии. Кафедра социологии

В настоящее время на кафедре работают 26 преподавателей, 11 из которых имеют ученые степени и звания по различным специальностям философии («диалектика и теория познания», «социальная философия», “история религий и свободомыслия”). В профессорско-преподавательском составе двоим (доц. П.Сайдуллаев, доц. Р. Бойкобилова) по 70-75, шести (доц. М.Эшматов, ст.преп. М.Хушнаев, доц. А. Дуланов, проф. С. Чориев, доц. Б.Саидов, доц.Т.Курбонов) по 50-60, троим (ст.преп. А.Тураева, преп. Р. Бойматов, доц. Г. Бекмуродова)  по 45-50, троим (доц. А.Шайманова, преп. Д.Ахмедова, доц. С.Боймуродов,) по 40-45, семи (преп. Ш.Камбаров, преп.Ф.Кодиров, преп. Л.Сохибова, преп. С.Авазов, преп. Д. Худойбердиев, преп. Д. Ахадова, преп. Н.Аминов) по 35-40, двоим (преп. Р. Назаров, преп. Э. Имомов) по 27-30 лет. Средний возраст преподавателей - 43 года.

Члены кафедры проводят теоретические и практические занятия по «Философии» для студентов 1-курса, «Социологии» для студентов 3-курса, «Методологии научного исследования» для студентов магистратуры. Занятия организуются на основе учебных планов и программ, утвержденных Министерством высшего и среднеспециального образования Республики Узбекистан.  На основе данных документов на кафедре разработаны соответствующие рабочие программы, учебно-методические комплексы.

В целях совершенствования учебно-методических работ на кафедре разработан долгосрочный и годовой план, выполнение которого система-тически обсуждается на заседаниях кафедры. Так, в 2019-2020 учебном году обсуждены более 20 вопросов, касающихся учебно-методической деятель-ности,  4 открытых урока, проведенных членами кафедры. В научно-методи-ческом семинаре «Диалектика объективных условий и субъективных факторов в формировании гуманистического типа личности» заслушаны 4 теоретических и 4 методических докладов.

Члены кафедры работают над комплексной научной проблемой «Диалектика объективных условий и субъективных факторов в формировании гуманистического типа личности». По выбранной теме защищены 3 докторских и более 20 кандидатских диссертаций. В настоящее время на кафедре готовятся более 10 диссертаций.

В целях усовершенствования научно-исследовательских работ кафедра нала-живает научные связи с Московским государвенным университетом, Белго-родским государственным университетом, Национальным университетом Узбекистана.

Духовно-воспитательная работа кафедры также осуществляется на основе ут-вержденного годового плана. При этом особое внимание уделяется пропаган-де идей национальной независимости среди не только студентов, но и работ-ников различных сфер. Так, только за последний год членами кафедры в трудовых коллективах области организованы более 20 мероприятий, прочитаны более 100 докладов.

Преподаваемые учебные предметы:

Бакалавриат

·       Философия

·       Социология

Магистратура 

·       Методология научного исследования

 

Профессорско-преподавательский состав: 

·       Чориев С.А.

·       Сайдуллаев П.Н.

·       Бойкобилова Р.Б.

·       Эшматов М.Э.

·       Дуланов А.Э.

·       Саидов Б.Ж.

·       Курбонов Т.Х.

·       Бекмуродова Г.Х.

·       Боймуродов С.Б.

·       Шайманова А.Э.

·       Тураева А.П.

·       Хушнаев М.Б.

·       Бойматов Р.Б.

·       Ахмедова А.С.

·       Камбаров Ш.К.

·       Кодиров Ф.Й.

·       Ибрагимов Э.Х.

·       Авазов С.Э.

·       Сохибова Л.Ж.

·       Худойбердиев Д.М.

·       Назаров Р.Н.

·       Имомов Э.И. 

Тема научных исследований кафедры: 

«Диалектика объективных условий и субъективных факторов в формировании гуманистического типа личности» 

Научный руководитель: С.А.Чориев

 

Адрес: Каршинский государственный университет, факультет общественных наук, 2-этаж, каб. 220-221.