A chair of the University Women`s Advisory Board

29 January, 2022

CHAIRMAN OF THE UNIVERSITY WOMEN'S ADVISORY BOARD

Ravshanova Gulrukhbegim Kakhramon kizi

Telephone: (+998 97) 229-69-27

E-mail: ravshanovagulruxbegim@gmail.com

Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan PF-5325 of February 2, 2018 "On measures to radically improve activities in the field of supporting women and strengthening the institution of the family" to increase the socio-political and social activity of women, create conditions for their self-realization in various spheres and industries, ensure unconditional observance of the rights and legitimate interests of women, comprehensive support of motherhood and childhood, as well as strengthening the institution of the family.

The Women's Council carries out its activities on the basis of the Order of the Minister of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education dated July 17, 2020, No. 326 "On the establishment of advisory councils on women's issues in higher educational institutions of the Ministry" and the Model Regulation of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education on the Council on Women's Issues", As well as guidelines established by republican and regional women's public councils.

The Women's Council of the University works to increase the social and political activity of university women, ensure the effectiveness of spiritual and moral education among them, improve legal, medical culture and professional skills, and prepare their family life. It is based on the task of instilling ideology, developing a strong scientific and moral outlook in female students as a future specialist, creating Women scientists with a deep understanding of socio-economic, cultural and political changes in our society, hardworking, possessing high ideological and moral qualities, corresponding to humane principles

The University Women's Council twice won the first place in the republican competition "The most exemplary organization of the women's council" for the implementation of reforms to support the rights and interests of women, their talents at a high level. Awarded the Honorary Diplomas of the Minister of Higher and Secondary Special Education and the Khokim of the region

Pages

Councils
University Council
Board of trustees
A chair of the University Women`s Advisory Board

Женский совет

4 May, 2021

ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ ЖЕНСКОГО СОВЕТА КАРШИНСКОГО ГОСУНИВЕРСИТЕТА– доц. Г.С.УЗАКОВА

 

Указ Президента Республики Узбекистан ПФ-5325 от 2 февраля 2018 года «О мерах по коренному совершенствованию деятельности в сфере поддержки женщин и укрепления института семьи» по повышению общественно-политической и социальной активности женщин, созданию условий для их самореализации в различных сферах и отраслях, обеспечению безусловного соблюдения прав и законных интересов женщин, всесторонней поддержке материнства и детства, а также укреплению института семьи.

Свою деятельность женский совет осуществляет на основе Приказа Министра высшего и среднего специального образования от 17 июля 2020 года, №326 «О создании консультативных советов по вопросам женщин в высших учебных заведениях Министерства» и Типовое положение Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования о совете по вопросам женщин», а также руководящие принципы, установленные республиканскими и региональными женскими общественными советами.

Женский совет университета работает над повышением общественно-политической активности женщин университета, обеспечением эффективности духовно-нравственного воспитания среди них, повышением правовой, медицинской культуры и профессиональных навыков, подготовке их семейной жизни. Он основан на задаче привития идеологии, развития у студенток сильного научного и морального мировоззрения в качестве будущего специалиста, создания Женщины-ученые с глубоким пониманием социально-экономических, культурных и политических изменений в нашем обществе, трудолюбивые, обладающие высокими идейно-нравственными качествами, соответствующие гуманным принципам.

Женский совет университета дважды занимал первое место в республиканском конкурсе «Самая образцовая организация женского совета» за реализацию реформ по поддержке прав и интересов женщин, их талантов на высоком уровне. Вознаградил Почетные грамоты Министра высшего и среднего специального образования и Хокима области.