ACADEMIC LYCEUM ACHIEVED ACHIEVEMENTS

10 November, 2022

Achievements in 2021-2022

1.         The team” FOREVER“, consisting of students of the academic Lyceum of Karshi State University at the regional stage of the intellectual game” ZAKOVAT “organized by the non-profit organization” ZAKOVAT", won the honorable second place and qualified for the Republican stage.

2.         The intellectual game” ZAKOVAT“, organized by the non-profit organization” ZAKOVAT“, consisting of students of the academic Lyceum of the Karshi State University at the Republican stage, the team” FOREVER", showed an exemplary game, took 7th place and took a place in the top ten. 

3.         On the occasion of the 31st anniversary of the independence of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the “hand-to-hand combat” type of sport, “el aziz, man aziz in New Uzbekistan! in 2001-2002-2003-2004-2005, for being a winner of 80 kg weight category in the “Kashkadarya region Open Championship” competition among young people born in 2001-2002-2003-2004-2005, KSU academic Lyceum was awarded with III diploma by the Department of “hand-to-Hand Combat” Federation of law enforcement agencies of Uzbekistan.

4.         For the 1st place in the district stage of the competition of young readers within the framework of the five-stage “five initiative Olympiad” among the youth of the neighborhood, Abatova Sevinch, a student of the 2nd stage of the academic Lyceum of the qsu, was awarded the honorary I-level diploma by the District Department of the Youth Affairs Agency.

5.         For the 1st place in the sector stage of the competition of young readers in the framework of the five-stage “five initiative Olympiad” among the youth of the neighborhood, Abatova Sevinch, a student of the 2nd stage of the academic Lyceum of the qsu, was awarded the honorary I-level diploma by the District Department of the Youth Affairs Agency.

6.         For the 1st place in the 16-21 age category at the district stage of the sports competition within the framework of the five-stage “five initiative Olympiad” among the youth of the neighborhood, the student of the 2nd stage of the academic Lyceum of the qsu Panjiyeva Gulzoda is awarded with the I-level diploma by the Mirishkor District Department of Youth Affairs

7. Fayzullayev Hasan, a student of the academic lyceum of Karshi state University won the first place in the interdistrict “HANDBALL” competition of sports and was awarded with a first class diploma

8. Kuchimov Said, a  student of the academic lyceum of Karshi state University he won the first place in the inter-district compentition I the “KARATE WKF” type of sport and become the winner of the “GOVERNOR`S CUP”.

9. qurbonova Marjona, a student of the academic lyceum of Karshi state University took part in the international competition “VREMIYA ZNANIYA” and won the first place and was awarded with a diploma.

10. Arslonov Akmal, a student of the academic lyceum of Karshi state Universitytook an active part in the project “THE MOST ACTIVE PROMOTER OF HEALTHY LIFESTYLE” and was awarded with a certificate of honor and souvenirs.

ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ АКАДЕМИЧЕСКОГО ЛИЦЕЯ

10 November, 2022

Достижения в 2021-2022 годах 

1.      На региональном этапе интеллектуальной игры” ZAKOVAT“, организованной неправительственной некоммерческой организацией” ZAKOVAT“, команда FOREVER, состоящая из учащихся Академического лицея Каршинского государственного университета, заняла II место и получила путевку на республиканский этап.

2.      На республиканском этапе интеллектуальной игры” ZAKOVAT“, организованной НПО” ZAKOVAT“, команда FOREVER, состоящая из учащихся Академического лицея Каршинского государственного университета, показала образцовую игру и заняла 7-е место, заняв место в десятке сильнейших. 

3.      По случаю 31-й годовщины Независимости Республики Узбекистан по виду спорта” рукопашный бой “была организована выставка " ЯНГИ  УЗБЕКИСТОНДА ЭЛ АЗИЗ, ИНСОН  АЗИЗ! 2001-2002-2003-2004-2005 годов рождения под девизом “За победу в открытом первенстве Кашкадарьинской области среди молодежи в весовой категории 80 кг ” учащийся 2 ступени Академического лицея КГУ Кочкоров Асилбек награжден Почетной грамотой Кашкадарьинского областного отделения Федерации “рукопашный бой” правоохранительных органов Узбекистана Федерации  Кашкадаринский областъ отделение награжден III дипломом.

4.       Абатова Севинч, ученица 2-го этапа Академического лицея КГУ, была награждена Почетным дипломом I степени районным отделением агентства по делам молодежи за то, что заняла 1-е место на районном этапе конкурса юных читателей в рамках пятиступенчатой “Олимпиады пяти инициатив” среди молодежи махалли.

5.      За 1 место в секторном этапе конкурса юных читателей в рамках пятиэтапной “Олимпиады пяти инициатив” среди молодежи махалли ученица 2-го этапа Академического лицея КГУ ученица Абатова Севинч была награждена Почетным дипломом I степени районным отделом по делам молодежи. 

6.      За 1-е место в возрастной категории 16-21 лет на районном этапе спортивных соревнований по легкой атлетике в рамках пятиэтапной “Олимпиады пяти инициатив” среди молодежи махалли ученица 2-го этапа Академического лицея КГУ ученица  Панджиева Гульзода награждена Дипломом I степени Миришкорским районным отделением агентства по делам молодежи. 

7.      Файзуллаев Хасанб учащийсия академического лицея государственного университетаб занял почетное первое место в межрайонных соревнованиях по ГАНДБОЛУи был награжден диплоьаь первой степени. 

8.      Кочимов Саид  учащийся   академического лицея ГУ занял первое место в районно-городском первенстве по виду спорта КАРАТЕ WKF и победителем КУБКА ХОКИМА 

9.      Гурбанова Маржона  учащийся   академического лицея ГУ приняла участие в международном конкурсеВРЕМИЯ ЗНАНИЯ заняв почетное первое место награждена дипломом

Арсланов Акмал учащийся   академического лицея ГУ принял активное участие в проекта САМЫЙ АКТИВНЫЙ ПРОПАГАНДИСТ ЗДОРОВОГО ОБРАЗА ЖИЗНИ” и был награжден почетной гроьотой и памятными подарками.